The Elephant in the Room is Cancer. Tea is the Relief Conversation Provides.

Triage Health: Understanding Your Rights at Work Webinar

Triage Health: Understanding Your Rights at Work Webinar

Register here

This webinar discusses managing work after a diagnosis, including how to continue working during treatment, take time off, replace lost income, understand retirement options, and navigate the health insurance and financial implications of each decision.

July 16, 2024

9am PT / 11am CT /12pm ET
Duration: 90 minutes
Course Level: Beginner

The event is finished.

Date

Jul 16 2024
Expired!

Time

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jul 16 2024
  • Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Triage Cancer

Organizer

Triage Cancer
Website
https://triagecancer.org/
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Join the Conversation!

Leave a comment below. Remember to keep it positive!