The Elephant in the Room is Cancer. Tea is the Relief Conversation Provides.

Triage Health: Paying for Prescription Drugs Webinar

Triage Health: Paying for Prescription Drugs Webinar

Register here

This webinar will explore the cost of prescription drugs, which will include how coverage works in individual and employer sponsored insurance and the various financial assistance options available to individuals to help afford prescription drugs.

October 29, 2024

10am PT / 12pm CT /1pm ET
Duration: 90 minutes
Course Level: Beginner

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Oct 29 2024

Time

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Oct 29 2024
  • Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Triage Cancer

Organizer

Triage Cancer
Website
https://triagecancer.org/
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Join the Conversation!

Leave a comment below. Remember to keep it positive!