The Elephant in the Room is Cancer. Tea is the Relief Conversation Provides.

Triage Cancer Conference Oct 2024

Triage Cancer Conference Oct 2024

Register here

October 25 & 26, 2024

8am-2:30pm PT | 10am-4:30pm CT | 11am-5:30pm ET

Triage Cancer® offers a series of FREE educational conferences on cancer-related topics including navigating finances, health and disability insurance, employment rights, advocacy, and more. Conferences are designed for individuals diagnosed with cancer, caregivers, advocates, and oncology health care professionals.* This event covers key information needed to help navigate practical issues, minimize the financial burden of a cancer diagnosis, and reduce stress. Join us for a day of FREE education, games, prizes, and more!

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Oct 25 - 26 2024

Time

All Day

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Oct 25 - 26 2024
  • Time: All Day
Category
Triage Cancer

Organizer

Triage Cancer
Website
https://triagecancer.org/
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Join the Conversation!

Leave a comment below. Remember to keep it positive!