The Elephant in the Room is Cancer. Tea is the Relief Conversation Provides.

Tips on Accessing Care Webinar

Tips on Accessing Care Webinar

Register here

This webinar will present tips for accessing cancer screenings, testing, and biomarker testing, including insurance coverage for these services, and steps to take if insurance denies coverage.

November 19, 2024

11am PT / 1pm CT /2pm ET
Duration: 90 minutes
Course Level: Beginner

 

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Nov 19 2024

Time

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Nov 19 2024
  • Time: 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Triage Cancer

Organizer

Triage Cancer
Website
https://triagecancer.org/
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Join the Conversation!

Leave a comment below. Remember to keep it positive!