The Elephant in the Room is Cancer. Tea is the Relief Conversation Provides.

Bereaved Partner Support Group

Bereaved Partner Support Group

Register here

This support group is a safe landing place for parents whose partner died of cancer. If your partner died recently, or years ago, and you are parenting a child through your grief, this is a group for you. Find connections and support from other parents who can relate to your experience.

Facilitated by Bright Spot Network’s Director of Programs and Community Outreach, Carissa Hodgson, LCSW, OSW-C.

2nd Thursday of the month 10:30am PT/11:30 am MT/12:30pm CT/1:30pm ET (sessions are 90 minutes)

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jul 11 2024

Time

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jul 11 2024
  • Time: 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Category
Bright Spot Network

Organizer

Bright Spot Network
Website
https://www.brightspotnetwork.org/
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Join the Conversation!

Leave a comment below. Remember to keep it positive!