The Elephant in the Room is Cancer. Tea is the Relief Conversation Provides.

Benefits for Veterans with Cancer Webinar

Benefits for Veterans with Cancer Webinar

Register here

Members of the U.S. Military and U.S. Veterans have access to specific benefits, programs, and resources that may be useful after a cancer diagnosis. This webinar will explore the benefits available to Veterans and how they may work with other benefits Veterans already have.

November 5, 2024

11am PT / 1pm CT /2pm ET
Duration: 90 minutes
Course Level: Beginner

 

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Nov 05 2024

Time

2:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Nov 05 2024
  • Time: 2:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Triage Cancer

Organizer

Triage Cancer
Website
https://triagecancer.org/
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Join the Conversation!

Leave a comment below. Remember to keep it positive!